Hello, I was wondering if it was possible to share the editing access of the app with other accounts so that multiple people could edit the app.
Yes, you can do that by clicking on the “Developers”-tab in the builder UI - see the attached screenshot. Be aware that concurrent editing is not yet supported however, but that’s on our roadmap.
Got it! Would I have to sign out in order for others to access the app? Thank you!
You don’t have to sign out, it’s just that if you both edit it at the same time, the one who saves last will get an error and won’t be able to save his/her changes.
Okay, thank you so much!